README.dev: remove vlan and ifenslave-2.6 packages
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 12:22:02 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
we have a conflict on the former and the latter does not
even exist in Jessie.

README.dev

index 4074097..4e07948 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ libsystemd-dev libreadline-gplv2-dev libio-multiplex-perl \
 libnetfilter-log-dev libipset3 ipset socat libsasl2-dev libogg-dev \
 python-pyparsing libfilesys-df-perl libcrypt-ssleay-perl \
 libfile-readbackwards-perl libanyevent-perl libanyevent-http-perl \
-unzip liblocale-po-perl vlan ifenslave-2.6 libfile-sync-perl cstream \
+unzip liblocale-po-perl libfile-sync-perl cstream \
 lzop dtach apt-transport-https hdparm gdisk parted ttf-dejavu-core \
 liblzma-dev dosfstools mtools libxen-dev libfuse-dev corosync-dev \
 libcpg-dev libquorum-dev libcmap-dev libuuid-perl \