INotify.pm: use run_command instead of open for calling diff
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 12:55:52 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 05:09:03 +0000 (07:09 +0200)
commit69758574a14c9614708409da38af8cc865cd614e
tree197c9b0e1bfb5526811c4d1a92f6bc4cafd0df6e
parent1b505ae2390fe355600a9405c4f29879e62769b9
INotify.pm: use run_command instead of open for calling diff

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm