decode comments in /etc/network/interfaces as utf8
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 12:55:51 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 05:08:35 +0000 (07:08 +0200)
commit1b505ae2390fe355600a9405c4f29879e62769b9
tree8303d4f59c2c11884ccd293ebed24afade9e29fe
parentd01452bdce1a07e7eb4badd5d989b09224a13ee2
decode comments in /etc/network/interfaces as utf8

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm