api_dump_full: use api_clone_schema() for 'returns' schema
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:53:36 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 11:00:05 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitd01452bdce1a07e7eb4badd5d989b09224a13ee2
treea1e2df82621f850cc625e5a702688cdf2895928b
parent8b49281929a21a533087f8d292843306acb86396
api_dump_full: use api_clone_schema() for 'returns' schema

This  convert indexed parameters like -net\d+ to -net[n], so resulting dump
is smaller.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/RESTHandler.pm