INotify: add tests for non-defined vlan bridge ports
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commit8b49281929a21a533087f8d292843306acb86396
treee7075cd93a026a09b0326b7f659309a8e82cb3fb
parent514c2138d1933f8b1e19993b7bc9da874800cf93
INotify: add tests for non-defined vlan bridge ports

This tests the case covered by the previous commit

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl