INotify: add tests for non-defined vlan bridge ports
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
This tests the case covered by the previous commit

Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.create_network.pl

index b363f16..e446f53 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ $config->{ifaces}->{vmbr3} = {
     families => ['inet'],
     bridge_stp => 'off',
     bridge_fd => 0,
-    bridge_ports => 'vxlan3',
+    bridge_ports => 'vxlan3.50',
     bridge_vlan_aware => 'yes',
     bridge_vids => '2-10',
     autostart => 1
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ iface vmbr2 inet manual
 
 auto vmbr3
 iface vmbr3 inet manual
-       bridge-ports vxlan3
+       bridge-ports vxlan3.50
        bridge-stp off
        bridge-fd 0
        bridge-vlan-aware yes