tools: add fchownat syscall
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 11:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 13:33:19 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit6cf6b40469e5cbd63c04f075ce1399f3a1ad3574
tree2d45fe26af72aa536ea3ac86975b969974e02cf9
parent6bd0783c11f72019ffe222f7088ba408fc407278
tools: add fchownat syscall

and constant AT_EMPTY_PATH for chowning a directory/file opened via
openat(2), for example when walking/creating a directory tree without
following symlinks.

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Syscall.pm
src/PVE/Tools.pm