JSONSchema::generate_typetext: default_key support
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 11:45:43 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 06:10:46 +0000 (08:10 +0200)
commit751ffbdd03b59f414c17f3d344c944eb89167f1f
treef00f6ef6e3105bd80976173234c6ea2fd882f1fd
parent2f9e609a46a4dc7ebfcbaf8d65b7233ecb55bfe4
JSONSchema::generate_typetext: default_key support
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm