vlan fixups: remove existing vlan ids
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:32:18 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 04:53:35 +0000 (06:53 +0200)
commit78e912a3b7b3d6f394a43b25ac3cf47144d0aa90
treec5e1216d9dd728c4ae8673f61d1aff31d4a80017
parente94ca8c8e650c58d4829a595d27fd9ff34394b96
vlan fixups: remove existing vlan ids

bridge_add_interface should remove the existing vids from
the interface (which is usually 1, which was previously left
on the interface)
src/PVE/Network.pm