generate_usage_str: do not group sub-commands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:38:46 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 08:57:15 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commit7b2ba123b4556aebcbc0532ac0bda2f749e23a15
tree59e1da30b0b704035da08ed5b8860809ace9f6ba
parent90851cec3c197dec7849726dfb43330d7403fc83
generate_usage_str: do not group sub-commands

Usually, sub commands already form a logical group, so further grouping
just adds confusion (see 'qm' as example)

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm