CLIHandler.pm: add setup_environment hook
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 09:12:15 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 09:19:59 +0000 (10:19 +0100)
commit7b7f99c9b9d2807e6e1c387f9dfcef35655e5761
tree79eb37c680131df4cf6ae0430b84766acd801a9b
parent1042b82cc1b86895f89398e70ff4fa5601f6df5c
CLIHandler.pm: add setup_environment hook

Most PVE command line tools will simply call

 PVE::RPCEnvironment->setup_default_cli_env();

there.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm