bump version to 5.0-36
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit7c7bc4623db5f9e4d05da329740025f7502c4d34
tree685f4e53c463eddb7ac748f36dffb1a85f563a0a
parenta05db8b5dd4af72397d774371b7e6af4dfad02da
bump version to 5.0-36

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog