bump version to 5.0-36
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:02:35 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 12:06:33 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 2701be6..21bd7e0 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=5.0
-PKGREL=35
+PKGREL=36
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index 0049237..feadc70 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,16 @@
+libpve-common-perl (5.0-36) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #1819: fork_worker: ensure sync'ed workers control terminal
+
+  * new class to generate and format CLI output, including common render
+    methods, table borders and output formats
+
+  * add vxlan interface support
+
+  * initial ifupdown2 option support for bridge and bond interfaces
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:56:37 +0200
+
 libpve-common-perl (5.0-35) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * replace read_password_func from cli handler with more flexible param