Makefile: use "--product pve --dist jessie" for upload
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 08:56:23 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit8d8869aeff4c638ac1181784a7dfde851212e476
tree90e63d43ae274c5b0162c19e873c91fb626acb13
parent657d77df4c8df047b7b54b13e7adc2a2b4e5c520
Makefile: use "--product pve --dist jessie" for upload
Makefile