INotify.pm: add methods for reading/writing /etc/hosts
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:24:11 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit9194ee0657800037907ae8670cfdb214952f18bf
tree8916e19a50f30cd7dae87cf691ff99f0eb01afc1
parent69758574a14c9614708409da38af8cc865cd614e
INotify.pm: add methods for reading/writing /etc/hosts

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/INotify.pm