lock_file_full: add missing trailing newline
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 09:24:25 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 10:28:21 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit91bae4c070fe0d592be203e29b921b8c54e21b25
tree516572b6886854ffca03354c318d48c42987b393
parent62a8f27b998553e3ebce76a41e020a0b0008cf32
lock_file_full: add missing trailing newline

When we do not instantly get the lock we print a respective message
to stderr. This shows also up in the task logs, and if it's the last
message before a 'Task OK' the UI gets confused an shows the task as
erroneous.

Keep the message as its a good feedback for the user to see why an op
seems to do nothing, so simply add a trailing newline.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm