bump version to 6.0-20
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 08:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Sat, 2 May 2020 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit938dedc28567444326837714a6ca9a530564fa2e
treeccd10dd7ef5ed9c2b25361c8d6444457c945bfc4
parent79ac628b9e567ffbc881399ea63e7590ffaf1f8f
bump version to 6.0-20

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog