added JSONSchema::print_property_string
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:24:24 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commit94dd44353294418b389414c260e1e1c4b991950c
tree4ba45b9c4806c7f5f0dcd3813ce7b3a8bc2dc466
parentb944a22a6d12e9d1d1052855ae9727b77afe7edb
added JSONSchema::print_property_string

This will be used to format comma-separated property list
strings.
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm