setup_tc_rate_limit : delete class and filter before update
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 09:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 10:59:11 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit957753df143fc5212f1754927c2368d79b01fd61
treea105414aaa8bd762cc978335af38dfe47cabc036
parentedde1d4650a5c699c324f0db74a4396e8e40061e
setup_tc_rate_limit : delete class and filter before update

also return after remove if rate is not defined

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm