PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list - use all occuring properties
authorStoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 18:21:07 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 10:09:42 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commit9b8f2f8f6ed3174a2023c3b3958a2434512dbccd
tree32e8ef2e5cab77ce13fe0eac5f68c8508ae998bd
parente05f7cdd0c5ed604d25701de3dfdc091bbf29ad1
PVE::CLIHandler::print_api_list - use all occuring properties

print_api_list falls back to the union of all properties occuring in data, if
none are provided explicitly, and the API method contains no returns property.

Signed-off-by: Stoiko Ivanov <s.ivanov@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm