cpuset: fix short_string
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commit9c07db40e070caeefa4a67d5b9efacceada885db
treeace47055b4ed837ae6d6395a0e0d31d2bab54f1b
parent457d3cd6f2bbe2083fbc9a6ddece0ed0237789e9
cpuset: fix short_string

don't drop the next current cpu after finishing a range
src/PVE/CpuSet.pm