cpuset: fix short_string
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:24:19 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:37:36 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
don't drop the next current cpu after finishing a range

src/PVE/CpuSet.pm

index 753b3cd..7293d9b 100644 (file)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ sub short_string {
        } else {
            $res .= ',' if length($res);
            $res .= "$last-$next";
-           $last = $next = undef;
+           $last = $next = $cpu;
        }
     }