RESTEnvironment: let check_worker take a $self
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
commita313fe733560aeefcf083fd4adc59945e720d7ac
treed352ea97397acdd11ef650b45ecdf0e197d7f01d
parent7788d7e523923c508219d1c765394e9397025271
RESTEnvironment: let check_worker take a $self
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm