RESTEnvironment: let check_worker take a $self
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 10:13:20 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 09:27:38 +0000 (10:27 +0100)
src/PVE/RESTEnvironment.pm

index 6cf422f..6c1ed59 100644 (file)
@@ -358,7 +358,7 @@ my $kill_process_group = sub {
 };
 
 sub check_worker {
-    my ($upid, $killit) = @_;
+    my ($self, $upid, $killit) = @_;
 
     my $task = PVE::Tools::upid_decode($upid);