trim event and check if empty
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:25:33 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 09:36:11 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commita5ffa49fda3a66316cc0b026a18eb64cf5093c25
treeb202fc5364832a0a8d0803920844d3d88fd9f4b5
parent3dabe28a23005a6e93152fdc9d81acd59f59ce80
trim event and check if empty

give a meaningful error if it is empty and disallow it instead of having
an implicit default (the default should be set by the component using
the calendarevent, not the calendarevent itself)

also add regression tests

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CalendarEvent.pm
test/calendar_event_test.pl