Fix #132: hold a lock while setting up vlan bridges
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 13:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commita712bf6e378dc0ab56647bfe7649072eb4ee394f
treeb670347091d05a6bfee2a05492eba8ce5e610bfe
parent6a47f4b05d0db016ae8faf6b1ddb778cf738ca47
Fix #132: hold a lock while setting up vlan bridges

It's possible for two simultaneous VM starts to try to
create vlan bridges on non-vlan-aware bridges
simultaneously, which causes one of them to fail with the
error "can't add bridge ...".
src/PVE/Network.pm