render_bytes: check format, untaint before calling sprintf
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:05:23 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commita91ee28fe5abd92080260d66078f88d05ff4f4f0
tree767041e2e208b330446b96aa34d4e6ead1da4266
parentc701c5659e4bf01b79dca6b47e0601724b7acb65
render_bytes: check format, untaint before calling sprintf

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm