print_usage_short: do not group subcommands
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:55:42 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 06:54:35 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commitc701c5659e4bf01b79dca6b47e0601724b7acb65
tree5955de6a987710e19b1da2ee1dd6cb9dee81aa79
parent7b2ba123b4556aebcbc0532ac0bda2f749e23a15
print_usage_short: do not group subcommands

For examply, do not group 'qm guest' usage.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm