add utility to fetch the socket family for a hostname
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:24:44 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 10:36:30 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commita956854f8df53f62fa60e5cf3ec2d953948a2e22
tree157ddfd8023398f8adee0a28bebcf57fab5040d9
parent83397d50e04da4b24627554ddbed84a1e37063c3
add utility to fetch the socket family for a hostname
src/PVE/Tools.pm