Fix 1891: Add zsh command completion generator
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 10:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 11:11:42 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
commitad2cc599953dfabc7e9ce8147da7696e15c78e84
tree7fa00ba177613c81b0e9c96aac2fec9305d9ab03
parent3b3ae60e0934a74b7cc34634740e720d574de3e2
Fix 1891: Add zsh command completion generator

This adds the function needed to generate the zsh autocompletion scripts.
Using the bash completion code path, this generates the list of possible
completions and adds them to the zsh completion by compadd.
For the autocompletion scripts to be loaded automatically, the following two
lines have to be placed in the .zshrc:

autoload -U compinit
compinit

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm