cleanup error message from usermod command
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:36:56 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2012 11:43:15 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
commitadbc988db36b9c2abef11d352bdcde3021612e5d
tree817dd401a25a67bbed13336d1ae9246a8d4cf075
parent72ca6520542b7e2feca83cb945ea4ffec351aa6e
cleanup error message from usermod command
Makefile
data/PVE/Tools.pm
debian/changelog