half-revert: remove autostart property from bridge ports
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 08:50:23 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 09:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitaeac55e13854fe8d7aeeef545c3f5d65edc34971
tree4d6f5e8e1106d88f9fb29b16752852294a6dc131
parentbf52d27bb383f394ca1e4d66a9e351622c09898f
half-revert: remove autostart property from bridge ports

In commit 21d32c95cd autostart was removed from all bridge
ports but should have only been removed from ovs bridge ports.
src/PVE/INotify.pm
test/etc_network_interfaces/t.bridge_eth_remove_auto.pl