Fix interface writer for bridge_ports and slaves.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commitaffde347f1fd4db7ef50c8b53f834e9785cd4d77
tree4a8e36af3d4e872524bbb510f73c6af8013e6607
parenta056df6bda40bf387b7cd0541f76a2c15e06b849
Fix interface writer for bridge_ports and slaves.

The pve-iface-list allow to separate interfaces with [;,\s].
But in the interface file are only whitespace allowed to separate interfaces.
src/PVE/INotify.pm