Fix interface writer for bridge_ports and slaves.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 12:14:15 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:45:54 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
The pve-iface-list allow to separate interfaces with [;,\s].
But in the interface file are only whitespace allowed to separate interfaces.

src/PVE/INotify.pm

index 621b555..44d0f2f 100644 (file)
@@ -1054,6 +1054,7 @@ sub __interface_to_string {
        # not printing out options
     } elsif ($d->{type} eq 'bridge') {
 
+       $d->{bridge_ports} =~ s/([;,\s])+/ /g;
        my $ports = $d->{bridge_ports} || 'none';
        $raw .= "\tbridge_ports $ports\n";
        $done->{bridge_ports} = 1;
@@ -1073,6 +1074,7 @@ sub __interface_to_string {
     
     } elsif ($d->{type} eq 'bond') {
 
+       $d->{slaves} =~ s/([;,\s])+/ /g;
        my $slaves = $d->{slaves} || 'none';
        $raw .= "\tslaves $slaves\n";
        $done->{slaves} = 1;