Output also lockname if it cannot be acquired
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 09:38:20 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 08:05:00 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commitb148e99f3ffce61317f1b8100f3e6709a34860c0
tree80e3bdca42f484655a8b3f20aaf2f93fac6c44ae
parente4a1d8e240c18f363f9f91003d01ee07be24ee21
Output also lockname if it cannot be acquired

If we can't acquire the lock in lock_file_full and get interrupted
by a signal inqeual to EINTR (e.g. SIGTERM), output also it's name
in the error message to allow better debugging.

Also fix a typo.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm