JSONSchema: add fingerprint-sha256 standard option
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitb21cf5754615b1af8f0a4f8edaa4ab81ebaf4a86
tree999974904cd15c2b2a713e8f98774ebb2685c207
parent2311859b0da26e1806f5015783bfebb5aca16300
JSONSchema: add fingerprint-sha256 standard option

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm