JSONSchema: add fingerprint-sha256 standard option
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:38:52 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/JSONSchema.pm

index 9c26184..c09a9f4 100644 (file)
@@ -99,6 +99,12 @@ register_standard_option('extra-args', {
     optional => 1
 });
 
+register_standard_option('fingerprint-sha256', {
+    description => "Certificate SHA 256 fingerprint.",
+    type => 'string',
+    pattern => '([A-Fa-f0-9]{2}:){31}[A-Fa-f0-9]{2}',
+});
+
 my $format_list = {};
 
 sub register_format {