print_api_result: allow to pass undefined schema
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:53:06 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commitb51b930d2b09ef859e85d5c7280e728a915958bb
tree29950b64e53b9200da80a2205a6cdc1829d1b15a
parent6bc094934b8067558d66c76670f0d1efdf51516c
print_api_result: allow to pass undefined schema

This is useful if we do not have a fixed schema, for example to
print results from qemu agent commands.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm