print_api_result_plain: new helper
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:22:30 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commit6bc094934b8067558d66c76670f0d1efdf51516c
tree8d9b012890e141263e092eea92ebc74144cc13dc
parent2ec79c0f952a49597dd0974ebfc24aea02ce63ae
print_api_result_plain: new helper

Usefull to print result without borders an headers.

Signed-off-by: Dietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/CLIFormatter.pm