Tools: add sendmail
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 14:23:08 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 04:21:45 +0000 (06:21 +0200)
commitb61a47dbebdf1c8fb4c1cfbd7f1b3755277d583d
tree2e3999a3131c5c10f3553d8c00aba33eb79de86e
parent26598a513b1be0863b755237132602fa88c02bc1
Tools: add sendmail

can be used to send multipart (HTML, plain) mails to one or more
recipients at once.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Tools.pm