re-enable run_cli, which is still in use
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 05:43:49 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 12 May 2016 05:46:30 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commitb7ef63ab0a93014ab12a91f65fe565ab68201b0e
tree85d7923bd32efe4030511200f2d508f7fced6905
parent2289890bade3f346a540631245d5c52fa1e08392
re-enable run_cli, which is still in use
src/PVE/CLIHandler.pm