add get_local_ip_from_cidr
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 09:53:24 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:01:38 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commitbeb9820ffb8fe3154573c88d3066be6ab4d5c0a3
treefbcb7ab51af73ec27f2cc5990c07a1ac192c3b56
parent8b6e737a752d90cfaf3ecec2dcbc99ffba5a626d
add get_local_ip_from_cidr

The get_local_ip_from_cidr method can be used to determine addresses
configured on interfaces from the callers node which are located
in the subnet. The subnet can be passed in CIDR notation.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Network.pm