catch malformed mailto/mailfrom in sendmail
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 14:34:25 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 15:55:38 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitc9c6d9107387fd09d3b26206c81a66326f138de9
treeb30f6e796af342e196f8389bf82c39be52027570
parent1a0c010327d130c5a7cfb1fe588602184df2cc38
catch malformed mailto/mailfrom in sendmail
src/PVE/Tools.pm