read_etc_interfaces: missing iface initialization
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 09:54:29 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 05:46:30 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commitcb07ff78cab6f6994cc5b6978e52ed65af8869ec
treebd4f11d6121816e9a869d161677aeefdeacf4f37
parent78325766900d362d492d37270e2224840a919129
read_etc_interfaces: missing iface initialization

If no 'auto' line was read the interface hash has to be
initialized.
src/PVE/INotify.pm