PVE::Tools::dump_journal: allow to filter a specific service
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 04:02:34 +0000 (06:02 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 04:35:24 +0000 (06:35 +0200)
commitccf60d3bb8f0a9c1d554f761173431e704687bfb
treec42f6b6ce2d039f329f205da6c514c485a7f4da8
parent755396b9f66fb524911105e74c273056cd44a64a
PVE::Tools::dump_journal: allow to filter a specific service
src/PVE/Tools.pm