bump version to 5.0-7
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:08:35 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commitd40809208da5c7c97a1b9ad2470054ea5495e046
tree78072ad58c0179d98408ecca0059a4e3d667caf1
parent38d9aa124702d61eed5a3b4d054e5a17e64110ef
bump version to 5.0-7
Makefile
debian/changelog