bump version to 5.0-43
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitd4eefbcd9aa93dfa8ded3af6ef7ea3d61baeb130
tree0d719ddc5ec1f9f85c80415b75f1ff5b9df911d0
parent937fb11e2867f8ffdd83cf40e85cb685d537e8c8
bump version to 5.0-43

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog