bump version to 5.0-43
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 10:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Makefile
debian/changelog

index 1dbd7fa..7f74134 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 VERSION=5.0
-PKGREL=42
+PKGREL=43
 
 PACKAGE=libpve-common-perl
 
index 1255972..c87407c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,17 @@
+libpve-common-perl (5.0-43) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * fix #1956: return controlling terminal to parent
+
+  * Tools: cope with '0' in split_list
+
+  * network: fix setting MTU on veth pair
+
+  * SysFSTools: add helpers for mediated PCI devices
+
+  * SysFSTools: allow one to return verbose information from lspci
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Thu, 22 Nov 2018 11:19:46 +0100
+
 libpve-common-perl (5.0-42) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * fix #1548: replace perl use vars with our