fix return !$rate
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 13:46:47 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2013 07:33:34 +0000 (08:33 +0100)
commitd6f2623bb902ce7cacd30104b0b634a05b3a9cdc
tree1de2a4e14f00206c813d33dfac66dfd7f797b6c7
parenta84b65c0da5eb1c1e3a3d4c51f01e24aa577253e
fix return !$rate

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
data/PVE/Network.pm