fix mac address generation limitation
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 10:40:23 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 11:42:30 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commitd743b69c4b16bab91a703a5a51c2ff65fb0fe31c
tree33e8c10064f3144f54fcbb2de3f622c806b36567
parente561bc74bb1089e50e59da9a3fd609e9bba36d70
fix mac address generation limitation

Commit de9a267 introduced vec() to optimize the generation
by using binary operations instead of converting back and
forth between hex and strings, but forgot to switch over to
the binary sha1 method. This resulted in only the first 6
hex digits of the output string making up the address.
src/PVE/Tools.pm